Politics and Boobs

Readers – I have to admit I’ve not been too good at keeping up with up-dates. It is something I hope to amend over the coming few months.booba There has been a number of interesting political debates recently however I always seem to miss them. Today, it seems very quiet on the political side – only if you are over weight and want a gastric band!

This story did catch my eye and has nothing to do with politics – well… a very tenuous link to breast reduction surgery and the NHS. It would seem attractive Anola Browne has breasts that men adore – but they are so big they are ruining her life.

The 31-year-old — whose is a all-natural 34LL and a size 12. Her problem is not getting a man but knowing that when she undresses her boobs will drop to the floor. Her confidence has been shattered by her breasts and the security guard has been single since her last relationship ended TEN years ago — and she has not had sex in five.

Walking down the street, men are quick to spot buxom Anola and often shout remarks such as “Boobs!” and “Milf!” Single mum Anola, from Ilford, East London, said: “I try to laugh it off as it happens a few times a week.

Anola hates her single life and would love to have a boyfriend. Describing herself as “sex mad”, she added that she would need someone who could accept her body.

She said: “If I’m in a relationship I want sex all the time.BpKVRx-IQAAi8IG

“I’m so dirty minded and I think like a bloke but the way I look is stopping me from letting go.”

Over the past ten years, 5ft 6in Anola has visited her GP SEVEN TIMES, begging them for an NHS breast reduction.

But she claims she has been turned down every time because, at 12st 7lb and with a BMI of 28, she is classed as overweight.

According to NHS guidelines, a patient’s request for a breast reduction is likely to be refused if their BMI is higher than 27.

Anola said: “People assume having big breasts is a blessing but it’s nothing of the sort.

“I weigh more than 12st but because my boobs are so big and heavy, I’m classed as overweight and can’t get the op on the NHS. They should weigh my boobs separately.

Comment: I do feel sorry for Miss Browne not because she has been turned down by the NHS but because of comments made by men about maxiher natural assets. She should be celebrating having such natural female parts. Some like Debbie Delamar (above) even pay to have Britain’s biggest fake pair at around 30KK. Better natural than fake is what I say! pic19

Both are in good company Maxi Mounds (left), from the US, holds the record for world’s biggest fake boobs at 42J. Keisha Evans  (right) is an amateur large breast entertainer who also enjoys her ample pair.

As for Miss Browne, I say find a guy who will love for your mind (and body) not just for your boobs and be proud of them because you are one of a kind and a beautiful person.

 

 

Leave a Reply

